Registered 26-10-2018
Status Offline
Post at 30-6-2021 21:17  Profile P.M. 
Font size: S M L
Monica - Wish Spa

Date & Time of Session:  30 June
Name: Monica
Link: @wishmenu on Telegram
Nationality & Language: Canto, Mandarin (Canto has heavy mandarin accent)
Face:  4/5
Body:  4/5
Skill: 4/5
Service: 4/5
Price & Session Length: 1,200 60 mins
Repeat: Maybe

Work has been stressful lately and haven't been getting enough sleep as well. Thought I'd try out Wish Spa to unwind as I have never tried nuru before, and I've also been seeing a lot of good reviews for Wish Spa.

Booking:
Contacted Wish Spa via telegram. I asked who was available for the day. Showed me some photos and I chose Monica. They asked me if I'm from HK and what my job is. I was a bit confused as to why they would ask that but I answered anyway. I asked them why they were asking and they apologized and said because of covid and hope i understand. I said it's alright, i told them i took the vaccin already and they said they did too, which was reassuring.

Arrival:
Location is descrete in a commercial building. The door didnt even had a sign which i liked because the door is literally infront of the lift. I was greeted by Yoyo upon entering. Chatted a bit. Said thanks for supporting and hugged me.

Part 1:
Showered alone, then Monica came in. I couldnt see her clearly because the shower glass door has fogged up a bit. I went out and see a pretty girl in lingerie and high heels. Monica is quite pretty and has a pretty nice body too. She's cheerful and chatty, which i liked because I was a bit shy. She can speak cantonese but with heavy accent. She cannot speak english. I went up to the bed and begin the massage. Nothing too noteworthy here, just casual chatting and stuff. I asked if i could touch her and she said of course, and asked me if she could touch me which i said of course. She grabbed my balls here and there but LB wasnt responding.

Part 2: