Karma 1193
Acceptance 164
Reading Access 50
Registered 26-6-2012
Status Offline
Post at 27-6-2018 18:52  Profile P.M. 
Font size: S M L
Massage parlour questions

I was hoping you guys can answer a couple of questions for me.

1. What is the standard tipping rate for a handjob?  I remember when I was an absolute noob, I got suckered into paying $500 for a HJ.  Ever since then, I found most places offer it for $100 and that was about a year ago.  And now that Im back, the past couple of places have asked $200-$300.  Is that normal?  And these arent those joints where you know a HJ is a sure thing with hot girls in sexy outfits, etc. Im talking about some typical run down MP in HK with average women dressed normally.

2. Are only HJs offered? Are bjs every a thing?  If so, can someone send me a pm about the rates and location that offers it?

3. How do you politely get them to stop talking and prying at personal details when you get a massage? I typically like to have a quite and relaxing time.  But it seems more often then none, I end up doing a whole Q&A session with them wanting to marry me or for me to marry their daughter for most likely a green card.  Sometimes its a joke, but some get pretty serious about it and it makes me feel super uncomfortable.  The other day this woman just kept prying at it and wont let it go.  Telling me about how I should marry her and take her teenage daughter as mine and how good of a kid she is, etc.  Not the fucken thing to joke about nor a thing I want to hear while I am just trying to relax.  I even tired ignoring the questions pretending I didnt hear them, and she would just keep repeating it until I respond.  

I dont want to be rude and tell them to stfu cause im afraid that would lead to them giving me half ass service.  But ignoring them doesnt seem to work either.  How do you guys deter this from happening?